Coaching Staff

                                 
                                  Fall Sports & Coaching Staff
                                    Official practice date for all fall sports:  August 9, 2021
 
Football Bob Snell robert.snell@southredford.org
Cheerleading TBD  
Girls Swimming Tom Giummo giummo@sbcglobal.net
Boys Soccer Bob Ostrowski bob@wayne.edu
Cross Country Nicole Thomas nicole.thomas@southredford.org
Girls Volleyball Scott Gray vbcoach@hotmail.com
                                  Winter Sports & Coaching Staff
                                            Official practice for girls basketball: November 8, 2021
                                Official practice for boys basketball & wrestling:  November 15, 2021
                                      Official practice date for boys swimming:  November 22, 2021
 
Boys Basketball Brian Bates brian.bates@southredford.org
Girls Basketball Bob Ostrowski bob@wayne.edu
Wrestling Bill Cohan wcohan@peoplepc.com
Boys Swimming Tom Giummo giummo@sbcglobal.net
 
                                   Spring Sports & Coaching Staff
                                              Official practice date for spring sports:  March 14, 2022
 
Boys Varsity Baseball Bob Snell robert.snell@southredford.org
Boys JV Baseball Jared Hagen jaredchagan@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Track & Field Al Chambo alan.chambo@southredford.org
Boys & Girls Golf Russ Justice russell.justice@southredford.org
Girls Softball Scott Gray vbcoach@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis George Williams george.williams@southredford.org
Girls Soccer Kelly Wilson zoospartan@hotmail.com