Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

                                 
                                  Fall Sports & Coaching Staff
                                              Official practice date for football:  August 6, 2018
                                    Official practice date for all other fall sports:  August 8, 2018
 
Football Bob Snell robert.snell@southredford.org
Cheerleading TBD TBD
Girls Swimming Tom Giummo giummo@sbcglobal.net
Boys Soccer Bob Ostrowski bob@wayne.edu
Cross Country Nicole Thomas nicole.thomas@southredford.org
Girls Volleyball Scott Gray vbcoach@hotmail.com
                                  Winter Sports & Coaching Staff
                                            Official practice for boys basketball: November 5, 2018
                                Official practice for girls basketball & wrestling:  November 12, 2018
                                      Official practice date for boys swimming:  November 19, 2018
 
Boys Basketball Brian Bates brian.bates@southredford.org
Girls Basketball Bob Ostrowski bob@wayne.edu
Wrestling Bill Cohan wcohan@peoplepc.com
Boys Swimming Tom Giummo giummo@sbcglobal.net
 
                                   Spring Sports & Coaching Staff
                                              Official practice date for spring sports:  March 11, 2019
 
Boys Baseball Bob Snell robert.snell@southredford.org
Boys & Girls Track & Field Al Chambo alan.chambo@southredford.org
Boys Golf Russ Justice russell.justice@southredford.org
Girls Softball Scott Gray vbcoach@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis George Williams george.williams@southredford.org
Girls Soccer Samantha Radecki samantha.radecki@southredford.org